NWKV Mitglieder

VEREIN ANSPRECHPARTNER
1. Budo Club Eschweiler e.V. Eschweiler Torsten Jörres torsten.joerres@rwth-aachen.de
1. FC Spich 1911 e.V. Isshinkenyukai Troisdorf-Spich Joachim Mehldau kendopilger@googlemail.com
Bushido Siegen e.V. Siegen Maik Fischer maik-fischer@bushido-siegen.de
Daigaku Kendo Dojo Wuppertal e.V. Wuppertal Markus Meike vorstand-kendo-wuppertal@web.de
DJK SV Mauritz 1906 e.V. Münster Jonas Wenker ansprechpartner@kendo-muenster.de
DJK TuS Ruhrtal e.V. Witten Dr. Sigrun Caspary shinpan@nrwkendo.de
DJSG Köln e.V. Köln Hartmut Krins hartmut.krins@googlemail.com
Dojo Lemgo Lippe e.V. Lemgo Lennart Gorholt gorholt@gmail.com
Dortmunder BSV e.V. Dortmund Dietmar Böcker dietmarkendo@arcor.de
FC Hertha Rheidt 1916 e.V. Niederkassel, Rheidt Michael Jentzsch Michael1Jentzsch@gmail.com
Japanischer Club Düsseldorf e.V. Kendo Club Duesseldorf Miki Kurokawa jcdkendoclub@googlemail.com
Jikidenshinkai e.V. Raesfeld Tarek Semichi tarek@jikidenshinkan.de
Kendo Dojo Köln e.V. Köln Prof. Dr. Ulrich Deiters vorstand@koelnkendo.de
Kendo Verein Düsseldorf e.V. Duesseldorf Dr. Peter Dorittke pdorittke@hotmail.com
Kendo Verein Kevelaer e.V. (KenVK) Kevelaer Sina Herfurth sinaherfurth@gmx.de
Kendoverein Le Chevalier e.V. Recklinghausen Sven Querbach vorstand@le-chevalier.de
Kenyukai Düsseldorf e.V. Duesseldorf Kazuo Ichiyama verena_ichiyama@gmx.de
PSV 1926 Mönchengladbach e.V. 41066 Mönchengladbach Dirk Nießen kendo-psv-mg@freenet.de
PSV Bochum e.V. Kendo Bochum Ingo Wenzel psvbochumkendo@web.de
PSV Bottrop e.V. Bottrop Peter Oebels oebels.peter@t-online.de
PSV Duisburg 1920 e.V. Duisburg Christian Wirtz xpwirtz@aol.com
PSV Opladen e.V. Opladen Ludger Fries ludger.fries@web.de
RTV Remscheid e.V. Remscheid Michael Sauer michael-sauer@unitybox.de
SSF Bonn 05 e.V., Abtl. Kendo Bonn Malte Karow kendo@ssfbonn.de
TTC Geldern Veert e.V. 47608 Geldern Bernd Böhm bernd.boehm@hotmail.de